Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
School District of Osceola County

​​​​​​​Our larger directory is still under construction. Until directory pages for each department are available, please look below for the staff member that you may be looking for.​​


 
EXT.FAC​ULTYPOSITIONEMAIL
16777Alvarez-Wilson, MartiReading 6alvamart@osceola.k12.fl.us
16812Bonet, AlexaMath Coachbonetale@osceola.k12.fl.us
16867VacantBehavior Tech
@osceola.k12.fl.us
16854Bowers, DavidESEbowersd@osceola.k12.fl.us
16612
Lang Arts 7
@osceola.k12.fl.us
16814Burnette, LertySocial Studies 8burnettl@osceola.k12.fl.us
16823Caesar, JeanetteScience 6caesarje@osceola.k12.fl.us
16100Hoyle, HankPrincipalhoyleh@osceola.k12.fl.us
16652Clark-Derico, MarciaCharacter Edclarkm@osceola.k12.fl.us
16221Collin, AmyAssistant Principalcollina@osceola.k12.fl.us
16713Colon, ElizabethScience 7colonel@osceola.k12.fl.us
16754Oldham, SueReading 8oldhams@osceola.k12.fl.us
16121Cortes, IraidaDean's Clerkcortesi@osceola.k12.fl.us
16104Singh, KavithaDeansinghkav@osceola.k12.fl.us
16833Douglass, DavidComputersdouglassd@osceola.k12.fl.us
16721
Math 7
@osceola.k12.fl.us
16655Dumas, CamdenMusicdumasc@osceola.k12.fl.us
16851Lorenzano, DebraESE RCS
@osceola.k12.fl.us
16712
Reading 6 @osceola.k12.fl.us
16714Flanary, MichaelSocial Studies 7flanarym@osceola.k12.fl.us
16654Foster, RoseanneBusinessfosterr@osceola.k12.fl.us
16611Gallagher, TiaESE-EBDgallaght@osceola.k12.fl.us
16824Garland, JamesSocial Studies 8garlandj@osceola.k12.fl.us
16763Goldwire, AmildaESOLgoldwiam@osceola.k12.fl.us
16852Gonzalez, AnyrisESE Supportgonzaany@osceola.k12.fl.us
16722Gorrell, MarkSTEMgorrellm@osceola.k12.fl.us
16140
SRO
@osceola.k12.fl.us
16831Harkins, RyanMath 6harkinsr@osceola.k12.fl.us
16633Harmon, JenniferScience 8harmonje@osceola.k12.fl.us
16723Hernandez, EnnieScience 7hernanen@osceola.k12.fl.us
16853
ESE-EBDperezbam@osceola.k12.fl.us
16101Davenport, SandyAssistant Principaldavenpos@osceola.k12.fl.us
16759Hunter, TiffanyReading 6hunterti@osceola.k12.fl.us
16732Jazmi, ChadiaMath 7jasmicha@osceola.k12.fl.us
16632Johnson, TraceyMath 7johnsot@osceola.k12.fl.us
16755
Lang Arts 8
@osceola.k12.fl.us
16400Daniels, PamelaMedia Specialist
@osceola.k12.fl.us
16656Kemp, TiffanyPEkempt@osceola.k12.fl.us
16130Woodell, KimBookkeeperwoodellk@osceola.k12.fl.us
16657Lopez, JessicaChoruslopezje@osceola.k12.fl.us
16601Lopez, WashingtonSocial Studies 6lopezwas@osceola.k12.fl.us
16658Mir, GlauciaArtmirglauc@osceola.k12.fl.us
16614Lugo, AdrianSocial Studies 6lugoadri@osceola.k12.fl.us
16103Crawford, MelanieDeancrawform@osceola.k12.fl.us
16660Trujillo, LizSpeechtrujilli@osceola.k12.fl.us
16858McCann, AmandaESE InD Moderatemccannam@osceola.k12.fl.us
16756McFadden, JanetReading 7mcfaddej@osceola.k12.fl.us
16822
Math 8
@osceola.k12.fl.us
16120Pedraza, WandaPrincipal Secretarypedrazaw@osceola.k12.fl.us
16490Mendez, NemenciaComputer Techmendezne@osceola.k12.fl.us
16225Delgado, DebbiePara/OASISdelgadod@osceola.k12.fl.us
16834


@osceola.k12.fl.us
16105Moran, JamesHealthmoranj@osceola.k12.fl.us
16661
Lang Arts 7
@osceola.k12.fl.us
16622
Math 8
@osceola.k12.fl.us
16677Overstreet, JimmieAnnRTI/Int. Mathoverstrj@osceola.k12.fl.us
16659Pennanen, KathrinPEpennanek@osceola.k12.fl.us
16550Perkins, LindaPlant Managerperkinsl@osceola.k12.fl.us
16750Acevedo, NildaLang Arts 8acevedon @osceola.k12.fl.us
16301Cruz, EvelynCounselorcruzeve@osceola.k12.fl.us
16711Potter, TerisaLang Arts 7
@osceola.k12.fl.us
16602Karsli, VirginiaDramakarslivi@osceola.k12.fl.us
16863Ramos, DianaESE Supportramosd@osceola.k12.fl.us
16510Szlezak, BJLPN (Clinic)reasnerb@osceola.k12.fl.us
16832
Math 8
@osceola.k12.fl.us
16811VacantLang Arts 8
@osceola.k12.fl.us
16862Markovich, JessicaESE Supportmarkovij@osceola.k12.fl.us
16310Claflin, CindyData Entry Clerkclaflinc@osceola.k12.fl.us
16603Roth, BrandyMath 6rothb@osceola.k12.fl.us
16762Attia, IvonnyESOL Specialistattiai@osceola.k12.fl.us
16724Rychert, RyanSocial Studies 7rychertr@osceola.k12.fl.us
16091Santiago, MayraReceptionistsantiagom@osceola.k12.fl.us
16302Wright, JeniferGuidancewrightje@osceola.k12.fl.us
16734Richmeyer, JoshuaSocial Studies 7richmeyj@osceola.k12.fl.us
16857VacantReading 7
@osceola.k12.fl.us
16634Stevens, TeresaSocial Studies 6stevent@osceola.k12.fl.us
16733Swift, JohnScience 8swiftj@osceola.k12.fl.us
16758Tensley, MashondaReading 6tensleym@osceola.k12.fl.us
16631Thomas-Gauthier, KarenLang Arts 6thomasgk@osceola.k12.fl.us
16821
Lang Arts 7
@osceola.k12.fl.us
16760Underhill, MichelleReading Coachunderm@osceola.k12.fl.us
16300Barreiro, IrisGuidance Clerkbarreiri@osceola.k12.fl.us
​​​​16813​Vega, Ivelisse​Science 8​vegai​​@​osceola.k12.fl.us
16859Vila, NoryESE-InDvilanory@osceola.k12.fl.us
16663Santiago, AngelBandsantiaan
@osceola.k12.fl.us
16856


@osceola.k12.fl.us
16500Wyatt, WandaCafeteria Mangerwyattw@osceola.k12.fl.us
16752Marciniak, MarissaReading 7marcinim@osceola.k12.fl.us​